Ng Ga Kuen - Kung Fu - Vol-2 COMBINATIONS - by Si-Gung Dr. Angel Velazquez

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Buy Video Download at PlatformPurple - ENTER

Buy DVD on this page

Ng Ga Kuen Kung Fu Volume 2
(Five Animals Kung Fu/Five Family Fist)

By Si-Gung Dr. Angel Alberto Velazquez



Kung Fu Master Si-Gung Angel Velazquez is a disciple of Grand Master Seming Ma. Si-Gung Velazquez is a 8 time Hall of Fame inductee by the MA World Federation, MA History Museum & USA MA Hall of Fame. Awards range from Competitor of the Year, Best MA School of the Year to Lifetime Achievement in Martial Arts. 
Martial Arts Recognitions Awarded by: California State Senator Bill Emerson, US Senator Barbara Boxer, California State Senator Gloria Romero & California Legislature Assemblyman John Benoi. 

Angel’s Black Tiger Academy is a Five-Star-Rated Martial Arts Institution in Kung Fu Shaolin 5 Animals System in the State of California. 

Master Velazquez’s Titles outside of Martial Arts include: Doctor in Medicine in Physical Therapy (Summa Cum Laude). Master of Education in Sports Management (Summa Cum Laude) and Master in Business Administration (Summa Cum Laude).

Currently Si-Gung holds a 7th Degree Black Sash by the MA Masters World Federation and he teaches at his own school “Angel’s Black Tiger Kung Fu Academy” (74 W Ramsey St # A, Banning, CA 92220).

Combinations using Basic Stances, Blocks, Punches and Kicks. Techniques, Jong Tao (Salutation Form with explanation) Front/Side and Slow motion, Breakdown of Techniques and Application. The Dragon pole (Techniques with Explanation)
.... and much more!

TRT: 66 minutes 
Item-em3-89-2   ISBN: 0694536339910-download

Ng Ga Kuen, also known as Five Families/Five Animals Kung Fu or Five Family Fist is a major traditional Southern Chinese Martial Art that traces its origins to the Shaolin Temples of China.


Ng Ga Kuen roughly translates to “Five Family Boxing/Fist”.  As the name implies, it is distinctive in that it brings together techniques of five different family styles: Choy Gar, Li Gar, Mok Gar, Fut Gar, and Hung Gar, taking the best of each style to create a very complete system.  It also incorporates techniques and forms from the 5 legendary Shaolin animals, the Tiger, the Dragon, the Leopard, the Snake and the Crane.

Buy Video Download at PlatformPurple - ENTER

Buy DVD on this page